Tide Times Starting Mon 22 April 2019

Mon 22 April 2019
High Tide: 5:15 AM BST 5.6m
Low Tide: 11:02 AM BST 0.6m
High Tide: 5:41 PM BST 5.5m
Low Tide: 11:24 PM BST 0.7m
Tue 23 April 2019
High Tide: 5:55 AM BST 5.3m
Low Tide: 11:34 AM BST 0.8m
High Tide: 6:24 PM BST 5.2m
Low Tide: 11:52 PM BST 1.1m
Wed 24 April 2019
High Tide: 6:37 AM BST 5.0m
Low Tide: 12:05 PM BST 1.2m
High Tide: 7:10 PM BST 4.9m
Thu 25 April 2019
Low Tide: 12:22 AM BST 1.6m
High Tide: 7:22 AM BST 4.8m
Low Tide: 12:43 PM BST 1.5m
High Tide: 8:00 PM BST 4.6m
Fri 26 April 2019
Low Tide: 1:05 AM BST 2.0m
High Tide: 8:11 AM BST 4.5m
Low Tide: 1:43 PM BST 1.9m
High Tide: 8:55 PM BST 4.4m
Sat 27 April 2019
Low Tide: 2:20 AM BST 2.3m
High Tide: 9:07 AM BST 4.3m
Low Tide: 3:18 PM BST 2.1m
High Tide: 9:58 PM BST 4.2m
Sun 28 April 2019
Low Tide: 3:48 AM BST 2.5m
High Tide: 10:14 AM BST 4.2m
Low Tide: 5:11 PM BST 2.1m
High Tide: 11:09 PM BST 4.2m
Mon 29 April 2019
Low Tide: 5:12 AM BST 2.4m
High Tide: 11:29 AM BST 4.3m
Low Tide: 6:29 PM BST 1.8m
Tue 30 April 2019
High Tide: 12:18 AM BST 4.4m
Low Tide: 6:18 AM BST 2.1m
High Tide: 12:36 PM BST 4.5m
Low Tide: 7:10 PM BST 1.6m
Wed 01 May 2019
High Tide: 1:12 AM BST 4.6m
Low Tide: 7:03 AM BST 1.8m
High Tide: 1:27 PM BST 4.7m
Low Tide: 7:43 PM BST 1.3m
Thu 02 May 2019
High Tide: 1:55 AM BST 4.9m
Low Tide: 7:41 AM BST 1.5m
High Tide: 2:08 PM BST 5.0m
Low Tide: 8:13 PM BST 1.1m
Fri 03 May 2019
High Tide: 2:32 AM BST 5.1m
Low Tide: 8:17 AM BST 1.2m
High Tide: 2:44 PM BST 5.2m
Low Tide: 8:42 PM BST 0.9m
Sat 04 May 2019
High Tide: 3:07 AM BST 5.3m
Low Tide: 8:52 AM BST 1.0m
High Tide: 3:19 PM BST 5.3m
Low Tide: 9:11 PM BST 0.8m
Sun 05 May 2019
High Tide: 3:41 AM BST 5.4m
Low Tide: 9:25 AM BST 0.9m
High Tide: 3:54 PM BST 5.4m
Low Tide: 9:39 PM BST 0.8m
Mon 06 May 2019
High Tide: 4:16 AM BST 5.4m
Low Tide: 9:57 AM BST 0.8m
High Tide: 4:30 PM BST 5.5m
Low Tide: 10:07 PM BST 0.8m
Tue 07 May 2019
High Tide: 4:53 AM BST 5.4m
Low Tide: 10:26 AM BST 0.8m
High Tide: 5:11 PM BST 5.4m
Low Tide: 10:35 PM BST 0.9m
Wed 08 May 2019
High Tide: 5:33 AM BST 5.3m
Low Tide: 10:57 AM BST 0.9m
High Tide: 5:55 PM BST 5.3m
Low Tide: 11:09 PM BST 1.1m
Thu 09 May 2019
High Tide: 6:16 AM BST 5.1m
Low Tide: 11:35 AM BST 1.1m
High Tide: 6:44 PM BST 5.2m
Low Tide: 11:49 PM BST 1.4m
Fri 10 May 2019
High Tide: 7:04 AM BST 5.0m
Low Tide: 12:24 PM BST 1.3m
High Tide: 7:39 PM BST 5.0m
Sat 11 May 2019
Low Tide: 12:44 AM BST 1.7m
High Tide: 7:58 AM BST 4.8m
Low Tide: 1:52 PM BST 1.5m
High Tide: 8:40 PM BST 4.8m